arrow top
about us

Upscale is taking interior design online.

We want to bring interior design into the 21st century, to transform the market by giving customers the best service at the right price, using the newest technologies. Upscale strives to connect our digital-first portfolio of interior designers to clients who want to transform their home and improve their lives.
interiorinterior
Design the life you love.
We make it happen,
together.

385

+

Interior design projects executed
We designed and delivered residential and commercial interior design projects across Europe.

1500

+

Mood boards and 3D floorplans created
We use digital innovations and cutting edge tools to bring interiors to life.

26

+

Interior designers and architects
Let's create your dream home together with our experienced and awesome team!

175

+

Furniture brands and suppliers
We work with the leading furniture brands that deliver modern design and good value for money.

At Upscale we believe everyone deserves to live in a beautifully designed home.

Philosophy
We believe that living in a well-designed home can improve quality of life, increase productivity and make us happier and healthier.
Mission
It is our mission to democratise interior design, to make good design more accessible to a wider group of people than ever before.
Carina KümmekeCarina Kümmeke
Carina Kümmeke, Founder & Head of Interiors

Our Zürich Team

Carina Kümmeke
CEO & Head of Interiors
carina@upscale.ch
Sandra Kowalska
Design & Purchasing Manager
sandra@upscale.ch
Selina Miseviciute
Interior Designer
selina@upscale.ch
Celine Goreng
Interior Designer & Growth
celine@upscale.ch
Denice Becker
Junior Interior Designer
denice@upscale.ch
Filip Kovac
Operations Manager & Logistics
filip@upscale.ch
Tom Kümmeke
Board Member
tom@upscale.ch
Scarlet Götze
Marketing Intern
scarlet@upscale.ch

Our international team

Anne Sandmann
Design Project Manager
Text Link
Dominik Parac
Search Engine Optimization
Text Link
Carmen De Marco
Illustrator
Text Link
Karmen Rocza
Pinterest Manager
Text Link
Nikita Vyutnov
Web Developer
Text Link
Lenka Pinkavova
Business Analytics
Text Link
Jesus Tinapay
SEO Strategist
Text Link
Adrian Bluhmky
Digital Marketing Consultant
Text Link
Bea Leoncio
Graphic Designer
Text Link
Adela Novotna
Social Media Manager
Text Link
Martin Allen
Social Media Support
Text Link

Let’s have a cup of coffee and talk about your project!

Curious to know more about Upscale?  Send us a brief message and we'll get back to you right away.
* We don't share your data. See our Policy
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.