interiorCarina Kümmeke
Design the life you love.
Together, we make it happen.
About us

Upscale is taking interior design online.

We want to bring interior design into the 21st century, to transform the market by giving customers the best service at the right price, using the newest technologies. Upscale strives to connect our digital-first portfolio of interior designers to clients who want to transform their home and improve their lives.
385
+
Interior design projects executed
We designed and delivered residential and commercial interior design projects in Germany and Switzerland.
1500
+
Mood boards and 3D floorplans created
We use digital innovations and cutting edge tools to bring interiors to life.
20
+
Interior designers and architects
Let's create your dream home together with our experienced and awesome team!
175
+
Furniture brands and suppliers
We work with leading furniture brands that deliver modern and high quality pieces.

At Upscale we believe everyone deserves to live in a beautifully designed home.

Philosophy

We believe that living in a well-designed home can improve quality of life, increase productivity and make us happier and healthier.

Mission

It is our mission to democratise interior design, to make it more accessible to a wider group of people than ever before.

Offering

We offer a complete turn-key interior design and furnishing solution that takes away the hustle of choosing design options from the comfort of your home.
Carina KümmekeCarina Kümmeke
Carina Kümmeke
Dipl.-Ing. Architect, CEO & Head of Interiors

Our Zürich Team

Carina Kümmeke
carina@upscale.ch
Tom Kümmeke
tom@upscale.ch
Ewelina Borowiecka
ewelina@upscale.ch
Valerie Vecerova
valerie@upscale.ch
Ewa Kalisz
ewa@upscale.ch
Denice Becker
denice@upscale.ch
Luisa Maldonado
luisa@upscale.ch
Dana Neubauer
dana@upscale.ch
Michaela Briskova
michaela@upscale.ch
Gabriel Jerez
Marcella Menzi
marcella@upscale.ch

Our International Team

Nick
Web Designer
Text Link
Jesus
CRM Specialist
Text Link
Michael
CRM & IT
Text Link
Ken
Marketing Specialist for Meta
Text Link
Lena
Analytics
Text Link
Carmen
Illustrator
Text Link
Dominik
Google Specialist
Text Link
Olha
SEO Specialist
Text Link
Oana
Bookkeeping
Text Link

Let’s have a cup of coffee and talk about your project!

Curious to know more about Upscale?  Send us a brief message and we'll get back to you right away.
* We don't share your data. See our Policy
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Carina KümmekeCarina Kümmeke